1/15/2019 – Letters from Heaven Webinar

lettersfromheaven-smallJ.T. has developed a program called Letters from Heaven: Communicating with Loved Ones Who Have Passed. It is a special workshop where you will get the opportunity to write a letter to your loved one, and have them answer it! This workshop has been hugely successful, and is now available as a live webinar!

Based upon the concept of automatic writing, we use meditation and intention to set the environment so you can get answers to your questions, and “hear” from them about how they are doing now, what they are doing now, and how much they love you!

You will need an hour and a half of dedicated time, a computer for video or phone to call in to the workshop, and the openness and willingness to do the work to get this done. In this class, we are building the foundation for connection and communication with your loved ones. Your commitment to the process is essential for your success!

Your loved ones do want this connection, and will be there to help with this communication! They have so much to tell you. We hope you can join us for this incredible workshop!

Via Phone and Internet:

When: Wednesday, January 15th, 6pm Mountain (5pm Pacific, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern)
Duration: 1- 1/2 hours
Where: Wherever you are! This an online workshop, so an internet connection is all that is required.
Cost: $40
Pre-registration is required!